A/AA Play - Committee Representatives


 

POSITIONFirst NameLast NameEMAILPhone
Chair Shelley Handley drameetingrep@gmail.com 226-688-7132
Vice Chair Neil Henderson neil.w.henderson@gmail.com  
Past Chair Phil Singeris p.singeris@rogers.com 519-871-0311
Chatham Representative Eric Vandermeer emvandermeer@hotmail.com  
Dorchester Representative Shelley Handley drameetingrep@gmail.com  
Elora Fergus Representative Allison Curtis alicurtis76@yahoo.com  
Forest Representative Adam McKinlay coaching@forestringette.com  
Guelph Representative David Woolcott dwoolcott@yahoo.com  
Kitchener Representative Sid Perron rep@kitchenerringette.com  
London Representative Andrew Wilkie andrewwilkie1@gmail.com  
Mitchell Representative Jessica Ward wardy-44@hotmail.com  
St Mary's Representative Lisa Linton lisavernooy@hotmail.com  
Waterloo Representative Neil Henderson neil.w.henderson@gmail.com  
G & T Representative Nancy Houghtling nhoughtling@gmail.com 519-573-1771
Membership Services Representative Elly Simpson elly.simpson63@gmail.com  
Player Intent Spreadsheet Peter Westelaken peter.west@live.ca  
Webmaster Keith Kaiser gkeithkaiser@gmail.com 519-268-7446

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information