WRRL - Executive


 

PositionContactAssociationEmail
President Jason Vermeiren Dorchester jvermeiren@yahoo.com
Vice President Mark DeLaFranier Waterloo mark.delafranier@gmail.com
Treasurer Chris Dowson Mitchell chrisdowson68@yahoo.ca
Secretary Shannon Crinklaw Dorchester rscrinklaw@gmail.com
Eastern Commissioner Nicoles Perkins Guelph nperkinsmurdock@gmail.com
Eastern Scheduler Kendra Vermilyea Owen Sound ksvermilyea@yahoo.com
Western Commissioner Margie Vanoirschot Chatham mvanoirschot@cogeco.ca
Western Scheduler Brian Hesse Goderich brian.hesse@desjardins.com
Statistician Ian Sizer Hanover isizer@gmail.com
Referee-In-Chief Cindy Kramer Forest cindytidball13@hotmail.com

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information