WRRL - Contacts


2021 - 2022 WRRL Association Contacts
AssociationContact NameEmailCell
Chatham Eric Vandermeer vicepresident@chathamringette.ca 519-809-6985
Dorchester Shelley Handley drameetingrep@gmail.com (226) 688-7132
Elora/Fergus Erin Schmid erinschmid0@gmail.com 519-803-3052
Exeter/Seaforth Julie Towton julietowton@eastlink.ca 519-522-4899
Forest Abby Joris referee-director@forestringette.com 519-490-8564
Goderich Brian Hesse brian@brianhesse.com 519-525-7837
Guelph David Woolcott dwoolcott@yahoo.com 519-239-9323
Hanover Ian Sizer isizer@gmail.com 519-901-2257
Kitchener Brian Kettles convenor@kitchenerringette.com 226-600-2860
London Melinda Suchard melindasuchard9@gmail.com  
Mitchell Chris Dowson chrisdowson68@yahoo.ca 519-274-5719
Owen Sound Kendra Vermilyea ksvermilyea@yahoo.com 519-375-1271
St Marys Mike Richardson wrrlrep@stmarysringette.ca 519-282-8995
St Thomas Brian Hornbostel bhornbostel@owldistribution.com 519 536 1251
Tillsonburg Jason Routley president@tillsonburgringette.com 519-317-5120
Waterloo Emily Moran regionalconvenor@waterlooringette.com  
Wellington North   ctseddon@gmail.com  

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information