Western Region Ringette League 2016/2017

Schedules/Scores |  Executive |  Contacts |  Teams |  Ice Schedulers |  Constitution |  Rules & Bylaws 04/16 |  Minutes |  Important Dates | 


WRRL Annual General Meeting Tuesday October 3, 2017 7:30pm Stratford at Sprucelodge.


The most recent financial statements Click here


AssociationIce SchedulerEmailCellHome
ChathamPaul Norrispnorris3@cogeco.ca  
DorchesterChris McMichealcmcmichael@londonag.com519-319-2540 
Elora/FergusJulia Jenningsjp.jennings@sympatico.ca519-846-2390 
Exeter/SeaforthMichele Hodgerthodgerts@quadro.net519-229-6750 
ForestShae Stanbragnsnblue1@execulink.com519-786-8042 
GoderichBrian Hessebrian@brianhesse.com519-525-7837 
GuelphJordan Kovatsjkovats@uoguelph.ca519-654-6299 
HanoverMarcia Frookmfaelker@hotmail.com519-881-2061 
KitchenerNadine Suchsice@kitchenerringette.com519-998-0138 
LondonPhil Singerisp.singeris@rogers.com519-871-0311 
MitchellWayne Regelewregele@hdc.on.ca519-525-5000 
Owen SoundSean Vermilyeaksvermilyea@yahoo.com519-372-9731 
St ClementsScott Nosalnosalcas@sentex.net226-748-8879519-699-9295
St MarysDeanna Cunninghamdeannacunningham@rogers.com519-859-6921 
St ThomasBarry Lamontbarry.Lamont@gkn.com519-633-7227519-777-7687
TillsonburgJessah Verhoeve(Dielman)jessahverhoeve@hotmail.com519-842-0999 
WaterlooBen Cairnsicemanager@waterlooringette.com  
Wellington NorthLaurie hendersonhenderlaurie@hotmail.com519-835-3691 
Woolwichn.a.n.a.