Western Region Ringette League 2019/2020

Schedules/Scores |  Executive |  Contacts |  Teams |  Ice Schedulers |  Constitution |  Rules & Bylaws 04/16 |  Minutes |  Important Dates | 

AssociationIce SchedulerEmailCell
ChathamEric Vandermeeremvandermeer@hotmail.com 
DorchesterChris McMichaelcmcmichael@londonag.com519-319-2540
Elora/FergusJulia Jenningsjp.jennings@sympatico.ca519-846-2390
Exeter/SeaforthMichele Hodgerthodgerts@quadro.net519-229-6750
ForestShae Stanbragnsnblue1@execulink.com519-786-8042
GoderichKristian Deightonkdeighton@icloud.com519-955-4274
GuelphJordan Kovatsjkovats@uoguelph.ca519-654-6299
HanoverMarcia Frookmfaelker@hotmail.com519-881-2061
KitchenerTravis Parkice@kitchenerringette.com 
LondonJeff Bumabumajeff74@gmail.com 
MitchellWayne Regelewregele@hdc.on.ca519-525-5000
Owen SoundSean Vermilyeaksvermilyea@yahoo.com519-372-9731
St Mary'sSarah De Vriess_devries_12@hotmail.com519-301-4705
St ThomasElizabeth Goughgough.family@live.ca519-631-0551
TillsonburgKristen Cadotteklcadotte@gmail.com 
WaterlooBen Cairnsicemanager@waterlooringette.com226-338-9145
Wellington NorthLaurie Hendersonhenderlaurie@hotmail.com519-835-3691
WoolwichN/A  
St ClementsN/A