Western Region Ringette League 2017/2018

Schedules/Scores |  Executive |  Contacts |  Teams |  Ice Schedulers |  Constitution |  Rules & Bylaws 04/16 |  Minutes |  Important Dates | 


WRRL Next General Meeting March 8, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Mandatory coaches or bench staff for Regionals seeding.

Approved Overage Players for 2017/18 Season Updated Dec 12 Click here

The most recent financial statements updated Dec. 7 Click here


WRRL Executive
Association Contact Email Telephone
Chatham Paul Norris pnorris3@cogeco.ca
Dorchester Chris McMichael cmcmichael@londonag.com 519-319-2540
Elora/Fergus Julia Jennings jp.jennings@sympatico.ca 519-846-2390
Exeter/Seaforth Michele Hodgert hodgerts@quadro.net 519-229-6750
Forest Shae Stanbra gnsnblue1@execulink.com 519-786-8042
Goderich Brian Hesse brian@brianhesse.com 519-525-7837
Guelph Jordan Kovats jkovats@uoguelph.ca 519-654-6299
Hanover Marcia Frook mfaelker@hotmail.com 519-881-2061
Kitchener Shantel Rodriguez shantel_050@hotmail.com 519-575-5821
London Phil Singeris p.singeris@rogers.com 519-871-0311
Mitchell Wayne Regele wregele@hdc.on.ca 519-525-5000
Owen Sound Sean Vermilyea ksvermilyea@yahoo.com 519-372-9731
St Clements N/A
St Mary's Deanna Cunningham dcunningham0530@gmail.com 519-859-6921
St Thomas Elizabeth Gough gough.family@live.ca
Tillsonburg Jessah Dielman jessahverhoeve@gmail.com 519-842-0999
Waterloo Ben Cairns icemanager@waterlooringette.com
Wellington North Laurie Henderson henderlaurie@hotmail.com 519-835-3691
Woolwich Marilyn Buehler mbuehler@sympatico.ca 519-635-9543