Western Region Ringette League 2018/2019

Schedules/Scores |  Executive |  Contacts |  Teams |  Ice Schedulers |  Constitution |  Rules & Bylaws 04/16 |  Minutes |  Important Dates | 


WRRL General Meeting Wednesday December 5, 2018 @ 7:30pm Spruce Lodge Stratford

The most recent financial statements updated Dec. 7 Click here


2018 - 2019 WRRL Association Contacts
AssociationContact NameEmail
ChathamMargie Vanoirshcotmvanoirschot@cogeco.ca
DorchesterShelley Handleys.handley@tvdsb.ca
Elora/FergusTerrah Warnerterrah.warner@gmail.com
Exeter/SeaforthJulie Towtonjulietowton@eastlink.ca
ForestAndrew Palmerapalmer67@gmail.com
GoderichBrian Hessebrian@brianhesse.com
GuelphTricia Taylorttaylor71@rogers.com
HanoverIan Sizerisizer@gmail.com
KitchenerNeil Murrayconvenor@kitchenerringette.com
LondonTina Parsonsprincess7barbie@hotmail.com
MitchellChris Dowsonchrisdowson68@yahoo.ca
Owen SoundKendra Vermilyeaksvermilyea@yahoo.com
St ClementsScott Nosal nosalcas@sentex.net
St MarysSheri Unichstatic9@hotmail.com
St ThomasBrian Hornbostelbhornbostel@owldistribution.com
TillsonburgTim Hurleypresident@tillsonburgringette.com
WaterlooNeil Hendersonneilhenderson@sympatico.ca
Wellington NorthKim KaneKim-Kane@hotmail.com
Woolwich