Western Region Ringette League 2017/2018

Schedules/Scores |  Executive |  Contacts |  Teams |  Ice Schedulers |  Constitution |  Rules & Bylaws 04/16 |  Minutes |  Important Dates | 


WRRL Next General Meeting March 8, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Mandatory coaches or bench staff for Regionals seeding.

Approved Overage Players for 2017/18 Season Updated Dec 12 Click here

The most recent financial statements updated Dec. 7 Click here


2017 -2018 WRRL Association Contacts
AssociationContact NameEmail
ChathamDouglas Deneauddeneau2@gmail.com
DorchesterShelley Handleytv38681@tvdsb.ca
Elora/FergusTerrah Warnerterrah.warner@gmail.com
Exeter/SeaforthErin DolmagePresident@c4thstorm.ca
ForestMike Koolenmkoolen@xcelco.on.ca
GoderichBrian Hessebrian@brianhesse.com
GuelphDeby Smithdebysmith@hotmail.com
HanoverIan Sizerisizer@gmail.com
KitchenerNeil Murrayconvenor@kitchenerringette.com
LondonMona Kellermkeller.ringette@gmail.com
MitchellDan Mitchelldmitchell@quadro.net
Owen SoundKendra Vermilyeaksvermilyea@yahoo.com
St ClementsScott Nosal nosalcas@sentex.net
St MarysSheri Unichstatic9@hotmail.com
St ThomasBrian Hornbostelbhornbostal@owldistribution.com
TillsonburgJenny Ratterjenny.ratter@sykes.com
WaterlooNeil Hendersonneilhenderson@sympatico.ca
Wellington NorthKim KaneKim-Kane@hotmail.com
WoolwichAmy McDougallatmcdougall@rogers.com