Western Region A/AA League 2016/2017

Schedules/Scores |  Executive |  Convenors |  Contacts |  Bylaws |  Rules |  Minutes |  Forms |  Assoc/Player Info Sheet |  Declaration/Tryout Processs |  Arenas |  Map to Library |

Next WORL Meeting August 28, 2017 - Dorchester Public Library 2123 Dorchester Rd Dorchester Ontario N0L 1G2 - 7:00 PM


AssociationTitleDivisionFirst NameLast NameEmail AddressPhone NumberCell Number
ChathamPresidentPresidentMargieVan Oirschotmvanoirschot@cogeco.ca  
ChathamRegistrarRegistrarJodiRitzerjritzer@hotmail.com  
ChathamIce SchedulerScheduler     
DorchesterPresidentPresidentAstridEastmanastrid.eastman@atrr.ca 519-282-4812
DorchesterRegistrarRegistrarStacyRickettsstacyricketts17@gmail.com 519-795-4799
DorchesterIce SchedulerSchedulerChrisMcMichaelcmcmichael@londonag.com 519-319-2540
DorchesterCoachU12PPNicole Lindsaymlinds2560@rogers.com 226 -678- 4503
DorchesterCoachU14AScott Borlandmms.borland1@sympatico.ca 519-521-6399
Elora - FergusPresidentPresidentBruceParkinefr@elorafergusringette.ca 519-843-1278
Elora - FergusRegistrarRegistrarKaraleeBroderick 519-842-3870519-820-9475
Elora - FergusIce SchedulerSchedulerJulia Jenningsjp.jennings@sympatico.ca519-846-2390519-993-1919
Elora - FergusCoach U12PPDan Weberdan.weber@wightman.ca 519-364-7268
Elora - FergusCoach U14AGerry Shanahanshanahangerry@gmail.com 519-820-2851
Exeter-SeaforthPresidentPresidentErinDolmagepresident@c4thstorm.ca 519-522-4899
Exeter-SeaforthRegistrarRegistrarCarolinePetersonregistrar@c4thstorm.ca 519-262-3835
Exeter-SeaforthIce SchedulerSchedulerMichelle Hodgerthodgerts@quadro.net 519-229-6750
ForestPresidentPresidentMikeKoolenmkoolen@xcelco.on.ca519-312-1848519-312-1848
ForestRegistrarRegistrarDenyneMackinlay 519-849-6536 
ForestIce SchedulerSchedulerShaeStanbraegnsnblue1@execulink.com 519-786-8042
ForestCoach U12PPAdam McKinlayatmckinlay@execulink.com519-786-3234 
ForestCoach U14AJarett Kobejarett@gbeckfinancial.ca519-238-6359 
ForestCoach U16AMike Koolenmkoolen@xcelco.on.ca519-786-5218 
ForestCoach U19AMick Chalmersmick_ab@xcelco.on.ca 519-381-5905
GuelphPresidentPresidentChris Billingcmbilling@icloud.com519-835-9949 
GuelphRegistrarRegistrarKylaRowntree   
GuelphIce SchedulerSchedulerJordanKovatsjkovats@uoguelph.ca  
GuelphCoachU12PPMichelle Kemperkemper9698@bell.net519-824-9698519-831-2501
GuelphCoachU14AWayne Hawkeshawkesw@hotmail.com 519-651-6337
GuelphCoachU19AScott Carsonscarsns@gmail.com 647-861-1055
GuelphCoachU14AAJohn McClennanJohnm@marconmetals.com 519-500-4553
GuelphCoachU16AAJohn Mezenbergjmezenberg@canworld.com 519-820-2077
GuelphCoachU19AABrian Naddlinbriann@inprotechinc.ca 519-994-1574
KitchenerPresidentPresidentChris Sharpepresident@kitchenerringette.com519-570-0877519-574-4889
KitchenerRegistrarRegistrarShelleyGaudreaus_gaudreau@yahoo.com519-570-0877 
KitchenerIce SchedulerSchedulerNadineSachsnasachs@yahoo.ca519-998-0138 
KitchenerCoachU12PPJeremy Lambjlamb@oetker.ca 519-590-2377
KitchenerCoachU14ATerry Nosalterry.nosal@carepartners.ca 226-748-3121
KitchenerCoachU16ATrevor Uhrigtuhrig@gmail.com 226-808-8778
KitchenerCoachU19ABrian Woolleybrian.woolley@syngenta.com 519-766-2746
LondonPresidentPresidentAngelaDesjardinslondon.ringette.president@gmail.com 519-281-2811
LondonRegistrarRegistrarElly Simpsonelly.simpson63@gmail.com519-681-3525519-851-3525
LondonIce SchedulerSchedulerPhil Singerisp.singeris@rogers.com519-473-9780519-871-0311
LondonCoachU12PPLoriMartinlori-martin222@hotmail.com 586-292-7687
LondonCoachU14AAndrewMantulakandman@rogers.com 519-494-2934
LondonCoachU16AMelindaSuchardmsuchard@orangetheoryfitness.ca 519-671-7470
LondonCoachU19ABrucePagebpage@start.ca 519-870-1610
LondonCoachU14AAShawnReidyshawnreidy56@gmail.com 226-377-0491
LondonCoachU16AADanCassidycassidy4@outlook.com 226-688-5490
LondonCoachU19AAScottBorlandmms.borland1@sympatico.ca 519-521-6399
LondonCoachU18+ARonVermelfoortronvermel@live.ca  
MitchellPresidentPresidentKaren Shukerpresident@mitchellringette.com 519-274-4086
MitchellRegistrarRegistrarJan O'Rourkekjorourke@gmail.com 519-272-4320
MitchellIce SchedulerSchedulerWayne Regelewregele@hdc.on.ca 519-525-5000
MitchellCoachU16AShawnRosssross9190@gmail.com 519-591-7465
MitchellCoachU19ALindsey Vivianlinds_973@hotmail.com 519-301-4016
Owen SoundPresidentPresidentGailElliottmarkgail@sympatico.ca519-372-0353 
Owen SoundRegistrarRegistrarKristiKirkwoodk.kirkwood@hotmail.com519-372-0760 
Owen SoundIce SchedulerSchedulerSeanVermilyeaksvermilyea@yahoo.com519-372-9731 
Owen SoundCoachU19ARobDorsdorsr@sympatico.ca519-376-1385519-373-1385
St. MarysPresidentPresidentBarbaraGreenrbegreen1@gmail.com226-661-0660519-801-8665
St. MarysRegistrarRegistrarKellyFraynekellyfrayne14@gmail.com519-229-6402519-878-8327
St. MarysIce SchedulerSchedulerDeannaCunningham 226-661-0392519-859-6921
St. MarysCoachU12PPTess Athillt_atthill@hotmail.com 519-494-3006
TillsonburgPresidentPresidentJennyRatterjenny.ratter@sykes.com 519-630-2618
TillsonburgRegistrarRegistrarLindaMendoncasijie-aj@hotmail.com  519-842-5071
TillsonburgIce SchedulerSchedulerJessahVerhoevejessahverhoeve@gmail.com  
WaterlooPresidentPresidentGlennFergusondcwrap@gmail.com519-886-2885416-428-9134
WaterlooRegistrarRegistrarJanetLanteignejanetplanteigne@rogers.com519-885-1182 
WaterlooIce SchedulerSchedulerBenCairnsbcairns@assante.com 226-338-9145
WaterlooCoachU12PP - GoldLeahChapmanlchapman95@yahoo.com 519-504-5779
WaterlooCoachU12PP -BlackEmily Backewichemilybackewich@gmail.com 587-434-0984
WaterlooCoachU14AGreg Conleygregconley05@gmail.com 519-568-8828
WaterlooCoachU14AAMelanie Norrismnorris@airboss.ca 226-339-8500
WaterlooCoachU16AAShelaghRouses_rouse11@hotmail.com 519-501-5868
WaterlooCoachU19AASherri Marklesherimarkle@hotmail.com 519-741-7918
WaterlooCoachU18+ADanDawsonddawson@wlu.ca519-578-2877519-573-0990
WaterlooCoachU18+ATomGreert-greer@rogers.com519-884-8543519-498-8543
Western UniversityPresidentPresidentKerryBoxkbox@bell.net 519-281-2200
Western UniversityRegistrarRegistrarEllenGuilereguiler@sympatico.ca 519-719-8620
Western UniversityCoachU18+AGlennHaytergihayter@hay.net 519-808-6115
        
Elora - FergusConvenor U12PP JanaLebertjana.lebert@gmail.com519-843-1955519-820-5285
DorchesterConvenor U14A AstridEastmanastrid.eastman@atrr.ca 519-282-4812
LondonConvenor U16A MelindaSuchardmsuchard@orangetheoryfitness.ca 519-671-7470
ForestConvenor U19A MickChalmers mick_ab@xcelco.on.ca 519-381-5905
St. Mary'sConvenor U18+A PeterWestlakenpeter.west@live.ca   
        
        
LondonWORL President Phil Singerisp.singeris@rogers.com519-473-9780519-871-0311
MitchellWORL 1st Vice TomReidytreidy@daconutrition.com519-347-4074519-274-3529
GuelphWORL 2nd Vice Chris Billingcmbilling@icloud.com519-835-9949 
KitchenerWORL Secretary Chris Sharpepresident@kitchenerringette.com519-570-0877519-574-4889
DorchesterWPRL Treasurer LoriAdamslori_adams16@hotmail.com 519-200-1553
TillsonburgWORL Scheduler ShelleyKlassenklassen09@gmail.com519-688-9899519-671-3404
LondonWORL Officials Scheduler SteveBakersgbaker45@gmail.com519-673-4510519-317-4084
 G & T Representative NancyHoughtlingnhoughtling@gmail.com 519-573-1771
 Mem Services Rep MelindaSuchardmemwrra@wrra.ca 519-671-7470